Joint road projects slated to begin July 5

A joint road reconstruction project between the City of Stoughton and townships of Dunn and Rutland on several road reconstructions is tentatively set to begin Tuesday, July 5 and end Friday, Sept. 2.

Noah Schafer of Stoughton graduated Summa Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science degree in Nursing from Carthage College. He was one of more than 650 new Carthage graduates who took part in the 2022 Commencement celebration in May.

The art of inspiration

There’s nothing quite like shopping for high quality woodworking to decorate your home with.